TCMEA looks forward to holding live in-person events when it's safe for all members.


Join us this year for online interactive sessions: Ten Minutes with Ten County


Sign up for notifications and other TCMEA updates here.





Attend Workshops designed for Elementary, Middle, and High School Teachers and Math Leaders
Meet your local sales representatives from our vendors
Receive Professional Development Hours
Win one of our raffles or prizes that will be awarded

TCMEA is proud to announce that we have been approved by NYSED as a Sponsor of Continuing Teacher and Leader Education (CTLE).  As a result, all attendees will be able to use their time at this conference for professional development hours 

For all questions, please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.





Ten County Mathematics Educators Association Conference History

1976 – John Jay High School, Wappingers Falls
1977 – Hendrick Hudson High School, Montrose
1978 – Newburgh Free Academy, Newburgh
1979 – SUNY New Paltz, New Paltz
1980 – Spring Valley High School, Spring Valley
1981 – A.M. Dorner Middle School, Ossining
1982 – George Fischer Middle School, Carmel
1983 – Middletown High School, Middletown
1984 – White Plains High School, White Plains
1985 – Monroe-Woodbury High School, Monroe
1986 – Spackenkill High School, Poughkeepsie
1987 – H.C. Crittendon Middle School, Armonk
1988 – Newburgh Free Academy, Newburgh
1989 – Mahopac High School, Mahopac
1990 – SUNY New Paltz, New Paltz
1991 – Walter Panas High School, Cortlandt Manor
1992 – Woodlands High School, Hartsdale
1993 – Minisink Valley High School, Slate Hill
1994 – Clarkstown South High School, West Nyack
1995 – Mount Vernon High School, Mount Vernon
1996 – Mount St. Mary College, Newburgh
1997 – Arlington High School, Arlington
1998 – Lincoln High School, Yonkers
1999 – Horace Greeley High School, Chappaqua
2000 – Arlington High School, Arlington
2001 – Monroe-Woodbury High School, Monroe
2002 – Minisink Valley High School, Slate Hill
2003 – North Salem High School, North Salem
2004 – H.C. Crittendon Middle School, Armonk
2005 – North Rockland High School, Thiells
2006 – Cornwall High School, New Windsor
2007 – Putnam Valley High School, Putnam Valley
2008 – John Jay High School, Katonah
2009 – Middletown High School, Middletown
2010 – Beacon High School, Beacon
2011 – Rye Neck High School, Mamaroneck
2012 – Tappan Zee High School, Orangeburg
2013 – Middletown High School, Middletown
2014 - Ossining High School, Ossining, NY
2015 - North Rockland High School, Rockland, NY
2016 - Marlboro Elementary School, Marlboro, NY
2017 - Felix V. Festa Middle School, West Nyack, NY
2018 - Yonkers School District, Yonkers, NY
2019 - Walter Panas High School, Cortlandt, NY



Columbia Delaware Dutchess Greene Orange Putnam Rockland Sullivan Ulster Westchester